XSP-H

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• XSP-H

I'm just beginning to explore putatives and I've seen XSP-h mentioned a few times. I've seen Isis say she likes to use it to feminize mixes. How does it work exactly? Does it make a blend more sexy, or soft, or sensual?

Feed back greatly appreciated.

Originally posted by Green Eyes View Post
    I'm just beginning to explore putatives and I've seen XSP-h mentioned a few times. I've seen Isis say she likes to use it to feminize mixes. How does it work exactly? Does it make a blend more sexy, or soft, or sensual?

Feed back greatly appreciated.
    I'm interested to know as well. 🤔
    PXS (FB): Happiness, DM+, Cohesion

PXS (T): Tease, Temptress, Babe, Bliss,

LPMP (FB): Buttercream Peach w/LAM + Aja, Odalisque w/ Bang, OCCO: Coco Cocoa (2x bottles), Honeyed Love Potion w/ Gotcha
    Alkemia:

FB = Full Bottle, T = trial

Comment

Originally posted by Vicki Lee View Post

I'm interested to know as well. 🤔
      The reason that they have xsp in the prepix as they are coming from pheromone xs. Otherwise they are the same. I use xsp96 it's a great add on for most mixes (for a male) not sure what putatives are for females
      Pheromone XS:
      Oil: Xist Spray: Xist, SOB
      Liquid alchemy labs:
      Spray: Wolf Gel: Overdose
      Apex:
      Oil: TUSC
      ​Alpha Dreams:
      Spray: Alfa machismo, Glace
      Pheromone Treasures:
      Oil: Latina

Comment

• Isis
        Isis commented
        Editing a comment
        None of the putatives are marketed specifically towards male or female, at least to my knowledge. Are you saying all putatives are the same?

I sent this as a message to GreenEyes but I'll post here too since Vicki Lee was curious as well. Also edited it a bit since I was posting this publicly