yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

new years eve mix

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new years eve mix

hi good people, i really need youre help!

i want to bomb tomorrow at new years (of corse), i will be going to a really good party at a club with a crowd that is kinda western ages 22-35.
    i am 27, short but muscular. kinda good looking, decent game.

i was thinking of the following combo but i have no experience with it and thats why i need youre help!

1.5 sob, 20 mcg A1, 2 bliss

now, i am pretty confident about this mix but my big question is, would you add xist spray or taboo spray?
    also, what do you think about the A1?

by the way my goal is sex sex and some more sex, no numbers or any shit like that.

That's not a bomb. These are bombs (from Catlord):

"Special K" Mix (K*)

2x Cohesion
    2x XiST
    4x Taboo

Special K II

2x Evolve
    5x Cohesion
    5x Xist

SuperMan Mix: 4x Evolve, 4x Ascend w/Cops
    Superman II: 4x Evolve, 4x Ascend w/Cops, 4x XiST (K)
    Superman III: 4x Evolve, 4x Ascend w/Cops, 4x XiST, 1x Cohesion (K**)

TK Mix
    2x Xist, 3x Evolve and 2x Cohesion (K)

Crazy Teen Mix
    6x Cohesion, 5x XiST, 4x Evolve, 3x Ascend (K, K, K, K)

Comment

are you sure its not a bomb? haha
      i dont have the products youve mentioned, only xist, sob, taboo, bliss from pxs.

i have other goodies like aqua vita, swoon, nude, dirty primitive, the hookup, lik, wolf and just got the love god.

the reason i chose sob is because the self effects really brings out the sob in me.