yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Which cover scent can you recommend? or none at all...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which cover scent can you recommend? or none at all...

Hi, I'm new to the products here and would like your suggestions on which cover scent to try, or if I should try one at all and just use my own

I recommend using your own. Pick something that suits you.

Comment

Yes select your own cover scent because what everyone else likes may not work for you like it does someone else

Comment

I can suggest that you look at a cover fragrance according to the following things.

1. Are you wearing it for your own enjoyment, or to help the pheromones attract someone? Choose according to that; I have found that fragrance is a great way to help the pheromones attract a woman for me, so I wear what fragrances women seem to respond to positively and with either sexual arousal, or attraction. You'll need to consider the age and race of the women you are interested in attracting, as that will give you an idea what sorts of fragrance will be attractive to them if you go this route.

2. What are you trying to cover? If it's something stanky (has significant copulins, megadose of androstenone, etc.), you'll want something that is more dense than light and fresh. If not, you can usually get away with any genre of fragrance; fresh, sweet, citrus, aquatic, green, woody, gourmand, etc.