yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

what pheromone is good for getting the girl to make the first move

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what pheromone is good for getting the girl to make the first move

hey guys whats the best pheromone to get the girl to make the first move say you are at the mall and really close to a girl I'm completely new to pheromones and don't know what first one to get

EricR! It is nice of you to stop by and I hope our products can open up a whole new set of doors for you and make you discover things about yourself you never knew existed.

Before the guys swing in and give you some advise, I wanted to ensure you know what pheromones are and that you don't have any expectations that may cause you to get ripped of by these companies that promise you magic in a bottle.

What are pheromones?

A pheromone is a chemical signal that naturally occurs in all animals, including humans, that changes the behavior of anyone exposed to it. Pheromones are hormones that work outside the body, called ectohormones, and are triggered by many types of behavior including, attraction, respect, bonding, trust, and sexual arousal to name but a few.

These naturally occurring chemicals can be typically found in human sweat and thus abundantly on our skin. Think of pheromones as silent messengers working to signal those around you of your trustworthiness, that silent bond between siblings or a mother and child, the thrill you get when your crush enters the room. They can also signal fear, anger or rejection.