yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

What to wear around younger employees?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What to wear around younger employees?

Okay so here's the thing, I'm a manager at a fashion-forward retail store for teens/young adults. I'm 28/Asian and most of my co-workers and employees are like teenagers to early 20's. Mainly girls also. Our customers typically fit those descriptions too. I want a good product that'll help give me that edge in easily making sales, as well as generate respect/status from my younger peers (since I am one of their managers) and go ahead and throw in some attraction too. I like to flirt a lot and we definitely get PLENTY of cuties that come through the store

What do you think would be a good standalone/mix to achieve these goals?

Everyone's ideas and recommendations are welcome! Thanks guys!

Take a look at Barely Legal. It was originally developed as a test mix by SteveO for Kimba, IIRC. It was based off of Androtic's MX297, but was supposed to be more alpha.

Comment

Try good old fashioned Xist as well! That'll get you going!

Comment

love your name dude- LukeThighwalker
        I've tried much more, but these are my current, or most used mones:
        Spray- XiSt, Evolve, SOB, Ascend, Celebrity, Cohesion, PSE, P86, P96, P75, P130
        Oil- XiSt, Taboo, Evolve, Ascend, Api, Voodoo

Comment

Combo of XIST and Taboo, I *know* that works well. Have no experience with Barely Legal, but from the sound of it, would be worth a shot. Also, might try solo of Bliss oil. This is a sleeper, and was extremely glad when SteveO brought it out.