yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

xist and an ex girlfriend

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• xist and an ex girlfriend

hey all
    I know this is most likely a noob question but I am a noob lol
    has anyone had any results with xist and getting there ex back?
    so the backstory is me and my girl broke up after 3 1/2 years living together because I was a complete ass it has been a month now and I know she is my future wife and I have got help for my issues (never hit her or cheated). we are going to coffee in a few weeks to talk and I want her back so I was thinking of using xist oil how many drops do I need to use and over how long?
    if anyone can link me results that would be great.
    thanks all

No matter if anyone has been successful getting their ex back with Xist, that doesn't mean you will. These products aren't "guaranteed mind control." You'll have to just apply it, and hope for the best. Most of your chance of success getting her back is...you. In some circumstances, it wouldn't matter what you did. You'd have to accept your loss, and move on.

That being said, try wearing 2-3 drops of the oil. Multiple exposures would be better, so hopefully you'll have more opportunities to expose her to it after your coffee date. Apply to the side of your neck along pulse points, and your wrists.

Comment

As the Boss said! I would add one dab split behind each ear as well.