yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Advice on get back my girlfriend

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice on get back my girlfriend

Hi, I am new to Pheromones. Also, I have to apologize for my English.
    I am sincerely looking for some advises to help me out of my current situation:

A little bit info: I am Chinese 34 living in Canada and my gf is 31 Chinese as well and grow up in China. We met 4 years ago and 1 year later we moved in together. She gave me hint to marry her after we moved in, but at that time we have financial problem and mortgage stuffs...so I decided not to do that and delay. Half year ago she had a one night stand with one of her co-worker and then they have been dating since. She told me she wants to break up with me because she is in love with the other guy (white, 29 male). I beg her to stay with me and took her almost 4 months for her to break up with the other guy. During that 4 months she still sleeping with him and she still talks about him in my face.