yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hey I'm New To This Help Me Out!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey I'm New To This Help Me Out!

Ok pheromones is something I've always heard of but I've never believed until I saw my boy use it and he was bagging chicks left and right. But I came across this site and I've been lurking for a day or two. I just wanted to now how does it work? Which products to use? I see alot of people say the evolve and cohesion combo work good on here. And do the sprays or oils work better thanks.

Hello and welcome! My question for you is what type of results would hope to achieve with the use of mones? Love, sex, better relationships, increased communication or more respect in the workplace, etc.
    Ammo:
    PXS: Ascend, Cohesion, Evolve, Bliss, Xist, Loveboat, PSE, XSR193(Boyfriend), SOB
    LAL: Aqua Vitae, Nude, Possess, Voodoo, Bad Wolf, DP
    PT: GOA, Swoon, Captain, AOA
    AD: Glace
    Lovescent: NNPA
    Androtics: A314 Rev 32, TUTH

Comment

Good questions Jimmy! Welcome, Clyde. Best way for us to help you out is to find out more about what it is you want to achieve with pheros. Once we have an idea, we can help recommend products to start with

Comment

Originally posted by Jimmy42 View Post
        Hello and welcome! My question for you is what type of results would hope to achieve with the use of mones? Love, sex, better relationships, increased communication or more respect in the workplace, etc.