yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Using Xist whilst living with Family?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Using Xist whilst living with Family?

Hi everyone,

I am very new to pheromones and have not yet tried any out. I am wanting to get Xist in order to help me with my game (going out and meeting women) and to also perhaps increase my likability and popularity at work. However, I live at home with my mum at the moment. I don't want the mones to impact on her, so I was wondering if getting Xist would be a good idea, or should I wait until I get my own place? I'll probably move out in a couple of years, so I would prefer not to wait if possible!

Thanks,

TL

Originally posted by tealeaves View Post
    Hi everyone,

I am very new to pheromones and have not yet tried any out. I am wanting to get Xist in order to help me with my game (going out and meeting women) and to also perhaps increase my likability and popularity at work. However, I live at home with my mum at the moment. I don't want the mones to impact on her, so I was wondering if getting Xist would be a good idea, or should I wait until I get my own place? I'll probably move out in a couple of years, so I would prefer not to wait if possible!

Thanks,

TL
    Xsist will be fine to wear around family members. Wouldn't recommend anything overly sexual/aggressive like SOB, Domination or Evolve though.

Comment

What exactly is it about Xist that you're worried about affecting your mom/family members? My question might come off as attacking but I assure you it's a genuine question in order to explain why you shouldn't worry.