yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Question/Help/Advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question/Help/Advice

I am new to pheromones, today I used them for the first time. (XiSt) I have to say that I was more confident, that`s for sure. I was mainly on the street and in the supermarket so I could not check its power, but today I was just trying to see the self effects. I will find out how much power it has soon.

Here is where I need the experts/pros opinion.
    Well, a few months ago I met a girl, we have gone out three times. I like her, and I would say she feels the same, we agreed to go out again when she comes back from holidays, so that should be this week or next week (I think so but not completely sure).
    I will wear pheromones on the next date, I was thinking a combo Xist+Cohesion or Xist+Evolve. From what I have been reading, Evolve might be more sexual. I think it`s time to take a first step, in other words, I think it`s time for a kiss, and let`s see if the pheromones can help me.
    And here it`s the question, Evolve or Cohesion? (As I said, I will use Xist)
    Evolve might be too much, I mean, there has not been a first kiss yet,
    I need you guys....

Just a last question, about the app points, should I app the cologne over the phero app point, right next to it, on the clothing....? On the clothing looks like it last longer (cologne/fragance)
    Any advice to remove or clean off pheromones?
    Thanks in advance