yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Xist, along with Alpha products...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Xist, along with Alpha products...

I've done some searching, and similar questions have been asked before, but the information to me seems a tad ambiguous. First off, here's some short background on me: I'm twenty seven, and I work as a concierge in an environment where I am not the boss, but I am treated like I am. I am a former hotel director, so I am used to being in control of situations, and having people answer to me. This attitude is a permanent part of who I am. To project that even further, I usually wear 2-3 drops of Alpha314, and it works like MONEY for me. I've been using it for years for this reason, very VERY successfully. I love the self effects of it just as much as the perception others have of me. For me, how it has made me feel has become a part of who I am, and I can feel that way without using A314- A314 just gives it that extra smooth bump so that others also feel that way.

There is a woman at my job with whom, to put it simply, I have been in love with for a long time. She has no idea about this. She just ended a long relationship. I think she may have feelings for me. The way we interact makes it seem that way. So I bought xist, and just got it today. I want to try it at work, but I don't know what to use it with. I also received a sample pack of cohesion, ascend, and evolve.