yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Super Newbie: How should I use B.C.E?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Super Newbie: How should I use B.C.E?

Hello !!!

Newbie here...please be gentle

I've been reading up a lot about mones and finally decided i will buy and try out myself. Did my homework and plenty of brands out there, PheromonesXS seems to be the best brand with raving review.

Regardless, I bought myself the B.C.E package.
    Bliss Cover Scent (BCE): FXS
    Cohesion Cover Scent (ACE): Sultans Oud
    Evolve Cover Scent (ACE): fresh Musk

Recently having some issues with wifey and wants to get closer.

Originally i thought I'm supposed to use one at a time but I've seem posts talking about different sprays at different area....so I am now really lost....The worrying part is - all 3 have different cover fragrance! Help....

I certainly wants to get her to feel safe, and more bedroom activity. Did I just bought the wrong pkg!?