yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

My XS experiences as a caucasian in asia

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My XS experiences as a caucasian in asia

Hi,
    a short background about myself.
    Im a caucasian man, 55 yo, now living in Philippines
    I started to use XS products in June and im still learning and experience success and fail and od
    Grateful if anyone have suggestions and or experience from living in Asia.
    My goal is to find the best product or combination, and dosage for ioi or ioc
    I want to observe being open and positive and approachable, but i cant close as of now since i already have gf

My weapons are all XS products:
    bliss, ascend, cohesion, evolve, xist, odyssey, taboo, 128 impact, exotica
    small bottle tester with sob
    and now enpty tester of love boat
    I will comment the products and combos that give ioi or ioc

2 sp taboo alone small ioi

2 sp Taboo 2 sp Xist 2 sp
    very obvious ioi

2 sp Taboo 2 sp Xist 2 sp Cohesion
    obvious ioi

2 sp exotica 2 sp Cohesion
    some ioi
    obvious showing of respect

My best combo as of now is 2 Taboo 2 Xist
    My experience is that when 2 Taboo and 2 Xist generates ioi its very obvious
    but I also notice totall lack of ioi many days even when i use same preparation same cleaning of apps and also days between phero days
    Im hoping to find more continious iois to avoid days of no ioi to have more syeady results
    Anyone have suggestions advice what to do ?

I forget to mention that the day AFTER i used 2 sp Odyssey i noticed a very obvious ioi