yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

What’s the best product to make you friends attract to you romantically and/or sexually?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What’s the best product to make you friends attract to you romantically and/or sexually?

Newbie here.

What’s the best product to make you friends attract to you romantically and/or sexually?

What’s your favorite experience in this?

I haven’t yet reached full success regarding a perfect friends-to-relationship story involving mones. I assume it’s a white-whale for many here. I plan to post a journal entry when that happens in detail. Here’s a few successes I’ve had to help you along your way. And I should emphasize, it always depends on your intention: Long-game, short-game, relationship, FWB, one-night stand, etc.

To hook her attention/plant the seed:

Anything involving
    Love Boat
    Xist
    XSP 86
    XSP 96

And In short-term friendship instances:
    Crush
    Boyfriend

Is a heavily recommended selection. You want to make it clear with your pheromone signature you’re someone to consider for selection. I’m assuming you want a relationship & not a hard-core one night stand, these are what I’d offer for something a little more innocent, like a church-girl kind of friend. If she starts kino with you without you having to initiate, don’t hesitate to initiate the date.

To Go For the Kill: