yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Using Raw Molecules for Homebrews

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Using Raw Molecules for Homebrews

Hi there guys!
    I'm new to this but i've known about Pheromones since I was kid.
    I was way too poor to be able to buy some (especially back in those days!) but always secretly dreamed of negociating with a a company that produces pheromones and getting raw pheromones to make my own mixes with my own scents.
    Now that i'm old enough to spend my own money, and that i've found a vendor that actually sells wholesale raw molecule, I want to try out some mixes with essential oils and homemade perfumes!

But to tell you the truth, i don't know much about molecules and how to use them correctly.
    I wouldn't want to mix it with something it shouldn't be mixed with and neutralize it's effects.

So I was wondering, does anyone have any sort of experience making homebrew pheromone mixes with th raw molecule powder available on the websites?

MisterO You don't necessarily need to buy raw molecules at this point. You're new to this and you can just buy spray version of molecules and test them to create your own mix first.

When you buy raw powdered molecules, I'm sure it comes with instructions on how to dissolve it and make different concentrations. You can also add oil and diffusion technology to it.

I personally haven't bought any raw molecules so I couldn't tell you all the details. You can try contacting XS store directly and ask them about this.