yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hello everyone newbie here...first experience

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello everyone newbie here...first experience

Hello everyone! I would like to say that I am happy to be joining this forum. I received my first pheromones today. I ordered the InnocenceXS, which I am loving...love the scent (Amber Rose cover). I was sent 4 other awesome samples. I am excited to sample those in the coming days! It's interesting, I first got a little sleepy when I sprayed the perfume on (about 15 mins after), but I noticed that it seemed to blend right with my personality, but there was a little pep added; like me + a little pep. I've had it on about an hour and I still smell a slight smell (I guess its the pheromones). Will that change or should I wear my perfume on top of it?

Another interesting note...the scent smells awfully familiar, like i've smelled it on someone before...hmmmmm ;-)

Hope you enjoy the XS journey!

Did you get Desire me? That is a must have!

Comment

I did, but I haven't tried it yet. But I'm looking forward to it.

Comment

Ok, I tried the Tease XS next for self-effects. This has the best self-effects so far, but the scent is very overpowering and is causing my sinuses to react adversely. I feel that this blend matches me more than Innoncence, but the smell is not dying down. Any suggestions to cover the smell? It's on my wrists (not on my chest/behind ears) and it is still messing with my nose. I would like to test it out, but need to not be bothered by it. Please help!!

Comment