yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Hi everyone,

Just got delivery of my Evolve Oil with FXS from Steve and his staffs. Hv yet to really test it out.
    PXS Oil: Ascend, Cohesion, Evolve, SOB, Flirt, Xist, Api, Taboo, Love Boat, Massage Oil
    PXS Spray: Exotica, Bliss, PSE, Naked Gun
    Samples: Odyssey, Bliss, Love Boat, Vibe, Desire Me
    Others: LIIK V1

Hi there! Have you had a chance to test Evolve, yet?

Comment

Originally posted by RTBoss View Post
      Hi there! Have you had a chance to test Evolve, yet?
      Yeah. Managed to test it out over the weekend when I was visiting my gf. Had a few surprises actually. Went over to her house and was wearing Evolve after dinner.

1. Her dog, which isn't too happy with strangers usually decided to be submissive and nice to me. I don't know why, but I think he seems to be intimidated by me and doesn't know what to make out of me.
      2. GF had a night full of Conference call to attend to so she says to make myself comfortable. I decided to sit myself opposite her in the same room and just surf the web while she does her work. 30 min later, she walked over to me and asked, "Can we have a quickie? I only have 10 minutes but I'm feeling horny right now." Needless to say, a gentleman must accede to a lady's request.