yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Stopped by to say HI! I am new to mones. My first one was Glace by AD but I am unsure if I'm seeing any results with that... I read so much about XS that I went ahead and decided to try out Desire me XS in the spray. Right off the bat I LOVED the handwritten note and cute little stickers that were on the invoice when I got my package. Steve sent me samples as well of Tease, Babe, and Temptress. Looking forward to trying those out!
    I have worn 1 spray of Desire me to neck area and covered with my Dolce by DG perfume and I don't smell anything once it has dried down. But the weather is pretty cold here in NC so I'm unsure if this is diffusing as well as it should be. Should I be seeing self effects?

Hi sweetpea and welcome to the forum!!

Glace is a social pheromone so people should be talkative with you. Be mindful that the more you spray, the more of a child/immature vibe you obtain.

As for the other pxs pheromones, hopefully our ladies here can chime in and help you out.

A quick note in case you don't know this yet: two sprays from the sample bottle should equal 1 spray from the regular retail bottles.
    Alpha Dream: Glace, Alfa Maschio
    Pheremone XS: A1 (50 mcg), Bliss, Vibe, Xist, Exotica, Love Boat, Flirt, Ascend, Dominant Ascend, Connections, Cohesion, Celebrity, Evolve Spray, Taboo, APi, Thinker, XS144 Outspoken, Approach Confidence, Limitless, Evolve oil, Taboo oil, SOB, Odyssey, Happy, XS155 Social Lube
    Love Scent: Chikara gel packs